2013 honda accord coupe v6 manual review

2013 honda accord coupe v6 manual review
Not too long ago, we drove the 2013 Honda Accord Touring Sedan, which made for a nice comparison to our long-term EX-L 4-cylinder version.More recently, we tested yet another version of Honda’s all-new-for-2013 Accord. This time, it’s the EX-L V6 Coupe. Save the Manuals! The 2013 Honda Accord Coupe has the same 278-horsepower 3.5-liter V6 engine as the Touring Sedan, but this time we requested
The 2013-2017 Accord comes as a front-wheel drive coupe or sedan. Compared to the previous generation, the 2013 Accord is a bit smaller. It handles well and is one of the most fuel-efficient cars in its class. The Accord Hybrid (not covered in this review) is available form 2014. Engine choices include a 185-hp inline-4 and 278-hp V6. A 6-speed
The 2013 Honda Accord Coupe is a car for a driver, not operator…welcome back, Honda! DRIVING DOWN THE ROAD WITH CAREY Russ 2013 Honda Accord Coupe V6 EX-L with Navi Honda’s got its mojo back!
16/01/2014 · This video is about my 2013 Honda Accord Full Review.
View all 274 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2013 Honda Accord on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2013 Accord.

08/03/2012 · Report; Maravich Traded in a very well accomplished 2008 Honda Accord v6 coupe with Navi and 6 speed manual for the identical model in the 2013 version with an automatic transmission. Both in San Marino Red. I have a clear vantage point in comparing the 8th generation with the new 9th generation Accord. What a fantastic job Honda has done with the new Accord.
The 2013 Honda Accord Sedan will be offered in LX, Sport, EX, EX-L, V6, and Touring trims, with the Coupe available in LX-S, EX, EX-L, and EX-L V6 models. Adaptive Cruise Control is exclusive to
Review and driving impressions of the new 2013 Honda Accord. Read the story and see photos of the new Accord at Car and Driver
24/04/2013 · 2013 Honda Accord EX-L Coupe v6 Manual transmission POV test drive 2013 Honda Accord V6 Coupe Update w Borla Exhaust – Duration: 8:15. JR14 108,578 views. 8:15. Review: 2012 Honda Accord V6
The all-new 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 coupe has been completely redesigned and re-engineered from the ground up. It is crisply styled and more aerodynamic, flexing a more powerful V6 engine, a
2013 Honda Accord Reviews and Model Information. Get information and pricing about the 2013 Honda Accord, read reviews and articles, and find inventory near you.
Edmunds’ expert review of the Used 2013 Honda Accord provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review
Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2013 Honda Accord EX-L Sedan. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2013 Accord, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our
08/03/2013 · 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V-6 Coupe Automatic. Soul Survivor: Honda’s shapely and fast two-door goes whistling past the graves of its competition. AARON ROBINSON. Mar 8, 2013 …

Honda Accord 2013-17 problems fuel economy engine photos

https://youtube.com/watch?v=DUNAg123org


2013 Honda Accord Coupe Real-World Review Autotrader

The Good With its V-6 engine, six-speed gearbox, and great handling, the 2013 Honda Accord Coupe is way more fun than a car this size should be. The cabin tech system check all of the right boxes
Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V-6 . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2013 Accord, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our
There are 369 reviews for the 2013 Honda Accord, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying! Cars for Sale; Sell Your Car 2013 Honda Accord V6 Coupe w/o Navi. by Josh from
23/12/2015 · I review the 2014 Honda Accord V6 Coupe with a manual transmission. What do you think about these? Huge thanks to Rich for providing me with his car to review…
18/10/2012 · A full test and review of the all-new Honda Accord V-6 sedan. Read the review and view photos of the 2013 Accord at Car and Driver.
The V6 engine is mildly revised from 2012 and available with a new 6-speed automatic or, on Coupe only, a 6-speed manual. The 2013 Accord V6 sedan EPA 34 mpg Highway rating matches that of the
The optional 3.5-liter V6 produces 278 hp and 252 lb-ft of torque and can be mated to a 6-speed automatic, or in the coupe, a 6-speed manual. Fuel economy for this engine is rated at a remarkable 21 mpg city/34 mpg hwy with the automatic and 18 mpg city/28 mpg hwy with the manual. See all 2013 Honda Accord models available near you
The 2012 Accord’s hood was likely one of the most boring hood design in 2012, but Honda addressed this for 2013. The 2013 Accord coupe has four lines running its length that add some much-needed


The 2013 Honda Accord sedan is offered in six trim levels: LX, Sport, EX, EX-L, EX-L V6, and Touring. The Accord coupe starts out at LX-S and can’t be had in Sport or Touring, but it shares the sedan’s other trims. Honda used to punish entry-level buyers with bare-bones equipment offerings, but starting this year, that’s no longer the case

2013 Honda Accord Sedan V-6 Test &#8211 Review &#8211

2013 Honda Accord Consumer Reviews Cars.com

2013 Honda Accord Coupe Top Speed


Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V-6 Review & Ratings Edmunds

https://youtube.com/watch?v=YS9JaL7AClU

2013 Honda Accord Review & Ratings Edmunds


2013 Honda Accord New Car Review Autotrader

2013 Honda Accord Coupe Overview – CarGurus

https://youtube.com/watch?v=DoDlkZFvlTM

2013 Honda Accord Reviews and Model Information Autotrader

2013 Honda Accord V6 Coupe Full Review YouTube

2013 Honda Accord Sedan First Drive &#8211 Review &#8211


Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L Sedan Review & Ratings Edmunds

https://youtube.com/watch?v=AXxGjyScAZQ

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Coupe 6-Speed Manual Review